Experience
Satisfaction
24/7 Customer Support
California's Only Case Certified Construction Equipment Dealer
(559)441-1122
JOIN OUR E-MAIL LIST

Contact Us

Address:
FRESNO
3400 East American Avenue
Fresno, California 93725
Click here for directions
BAKERSFIELD NEW!
19404 Colombo Street
Bakersfield, California 93308
Click here for directions
Mailing:
P.O. Box 2747
Fresno, California 93745-2747
19404 Colombo Street
Bakersfield, California 93308
Phone:
559.441.1122
661.679.1470
Fax:
559.441.0454
661.679.1475
Accounts Payable:
Leonard Boortz - Controller
lboortz@sequoiaequipment.com
Accounts Receivable:
Kelly Wesson - Office Manager
kwesson@sequoiaequipment.com
Deann Knight - Store Manager
dknight@sequoiaequipment.com
Service Department
Bob Wiebe - Service Manager
rwiebe@sequoaiequipment.com
Rental Manager
Jason Monahan
jmonahan@sequoiaequipment.com
Parts Manager
Tim Penny
tpenny@sequoiaequipment.com
Danny Lewis
dlewis@sequoiaequipment.com
Sales Manager
Dennis Monahan
dmonahan@sequoiaequipment.com
Contact Us
kwesson@sequoiaequipment.com
  • Employment
  • Questions
  • Complaints
  • Opportunities
  • Other
The longest operating Case Construction
Dealership on the West Coast
Sequoia Equipment Comapny, Inc. | 3400 East American Avenue | Fresno, CA 93725
Phone: 559.441.1122 | Fax: 559.441.0454

© 2015, Sequoia Equipment Company, Inc. · Site Design & Maintenance by ARTCO by J